faq

FAQ of Server Merging

Q: What is Server Merge?

A: The meaning of Server Merge: to combine Server data of two or more Servers 

into one Server. In brief, players from different servers can play together.

 

Q: When Server Merge start?

A: To start at 21:00, July 10th (GMT-5), 2013. It will last about 8 hours.

 

Q: After Server merging, whom can I fight with?

A: After Server merging, we will combine all the players in S6-7 and S8, but it will not influence 

your logging in, you can still choose your former severs to enter the game. 

 

Q: What about my characters and league, do they still exist after Server Consolidation?

A: Absolutely yes! We will retain all data of players, such as data of level, equipment, battle, glory, 

friends, backpack, friend center, time-limited items, gold, bonus, marriage, league, level of league, leagues' 

facilities...

 

Q: If I have one account which contains two different characters in different servers, how to 

load into the game one by one?

A: After the Server Consolidation, if player have two or more characters, He/She will find a 

character-choosing interface when he/she loads into thegame. ( If names of two characters are the 

same, the one who registered latter will be forced to change name by system. The one who are 

forced to change will be added a special sign " $1", if there are two same names, it will be 

"$2",and so forth )

If you have two characters with different names, just choose one character, click and enter the 

game.

The most popular webgame portal---Game321 webgame platform

If you choose enter game with same name, a changing name interface will pop up to ask you to 

change a different name.

 

Q: I am the head of a League, What if the name of my league is the same with the other one 

after the server consolidation? 

A: The rules are the same with changing names. If your league are the same with the other one, 

you can find a special sigh "&1" or "&3" etc at the end of your league's name, which means you 

have to change your league's name.

(Rules: If your league's name are the same with the other one, but your league registered earlier 

than the other one, you do not have to change league's name. The other way round, you have to 

change it. In brief, it depends on registration time.)

 

Q: I have changed my name or league's name, but I still can see special signs "$1", "&1" at 

the end of the name, what's wrong?

A: Changed names will come into effect after 24 hours.

 

Q: After the Server Consolidation, is the charge system same as before?

A: Almost the same. Just has one more step: Choose the right character to charge. 

 

Q: My friend has an account, but he/she doesn't play it for a long time, will his/her 

characters be deleted?

A: Rules for deleting characters are as follows:

1. Players who haven't loaded into this character for over a month.

2. Level of this character doesn't reach 8 level.

3. Players who have never charged into this character.

4. No vouchers left in this character's pack.

5. The character does not get married yet.

6. The character has no league.

Character will be deleted if all conditions of above fit.

 

 

 

 

 

DDTank Operation Group

July 9th, 2013